



Committee: COUNCIL BUSINESS COMMITTEE

Date: THURSDAY, 30 JUNE 2011

Venue: LANCASTER TOWN HALL

Time: 6.00 P.M.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman
- 3. Minutes

Minutes of meeting held on 30th March (previously circulated).

- 4. Items of Urgent Business Authorised by the Chairman
- 5. **Declarations of Interest**
- 6. **Principal Area Boundary Review Lancaster and Wyre** (Pages 1 11)

Report of Head of Governance.

7. Appointments to Committees and Changes to Membership

ADMINISTRATIVE ARRANGEMENTS

(i) Membership

Councillors Karen Leytham (Chairman), June Ashworth, Melanie Forrest, Janet Hall, Roger Mace, Sylvia Rogerson and David Whitaker

(ii) Substitute Membership

Councillors Tony Anderson, Tim Hamilton-Cox, Geoff Knight, Jane Parkinson, Ian Pattison and Emma Smith

(iii) Queries regarding this Agenda

Please contact Jenny Kay, Democratic Services - 01524 582065 - jkay@lancaster.gov.uk.

(iv) Changes to Membership, substitutions or apologies

Please contact Members' Secretary, telephone 582170, or alternatively email memberservices@lancaster.gov.uk.

MARK CULLINAN, CHIEF EXECUTIVE, TOWN HALL, DALTON SQUARE, LANCASTER LA1 1PJ